OPINION: Control what you can, then relax – Mackay Daily Mercury

Did you know that meditation can be combined with a physical activity? Some people claim that practicing meditation while walking allows them to achieve a greater sense of awareness compared with being in a sitting position.

Mackay Daily MercuryOPINION: Control what you can, then relaxMackay Daily MercuryWHENEVER my beautiful Mum asked me to do something when I was younger, I would, without hesitation. I idolised my mum, I still do – she is a loving, caring, amazing woman. If she wanted me to do something, I would say yes – I loved running errands, ……OPINION: Control what you can, then relax – Mackay Daily Mercury

The benefits of practicing mindfulness meditation go beyond just enhancing your personal life. It has been discovered to have a positive effect on the society also. In recent times, mindfulness meditation has become increasingly well-known. It is practiced in lots of various approaches and has actually been accepted in the medical practice as a complementary form of therapy for a range of disorders.

Experience stress relief and achieve an enhanced overall health and wellness by learning mindfulness meditation and practicing it regularly.

Leave a Reply

